Contact

YOU R A CREATOR, INC. | YRAC MOVEMENT

Public Office: 4342 Lancaster AV 3rd Floor Suite A | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104

NQ:

Atlanta, Georgia

Los Angeles, California

PH. (650) 690.2026

Human Resources
hr@yracmovement.com

 

Management

Jenay Christy
Regional Director | Atlanta
Jenaychristy@gmail.com

Kelechi Ariwodo
Film Production Director | Site Coordinator Atlanta
kelechiariwodo@gmail.com


Executive Office


 

Mujahiddeen Mohammed
President
mujahiddeen@yracmovement.com

Gary Graves
National Coordinator
ggraves@yracmovement.com

Ishaqq A. Rahim
Founder | CEO
ishaqq@yracmovement.com

Cooperate Law | YRAC Legal
Attorney Mr. Steve Estep
legal.law@yracmovement.com

Security Intl
CCM. Jebrek K. Magnar
security@yracmovement.com

 

Department by Category 


 

Department of Employment
jobs@yracmovement.com

Department of Technology IT & Innovation
tech@yracmovement.com

Community Organizing & Urban Planning
hr@yracmovement.com

Marketing & Branding Solutions
hr@yracmovement.com

Product Design & Sales
hr@yracmovement.com

Department of Recreation Arts & Events | Weektivities
hr@yracmovement.com

Department of Transportation & Logistics
hr@yracmovement.com

International Relations
hr@yracmovement.com

Department of Education | YRAC Schools
edu@yracmovement.com

Nonprofit & Fundraising
hr@yracmovement.com

Payroll & Financial Securities
hr@yracmovement.com

 

YRAC Shirt Image front and back